Rock and Quarks

I am the creator of Pressman`s Rock Trivia and a new book that integrates pop culture and cosmology and Quantum Physics. I am going to in future posts update how my book is going and also post on new science inventions and hard rock and metal items. Also exciting things that occur in pop culture will be mentioned. The posts will be short enough to read in two minutes because I have a guarantee of no boredom. The new book is called Congratulations you are a Science Nerd and I am talking to one  agent and preparing for self publishing on Amazon all at the same time. Follow my story to press and through the universe of hard rock , science , metal and publishing.  Rock News: AC/DC will do new music even though Malcolm Young is sick. I will also be reviewing Louder than Hell, the new book by Harper Collins relating to hard rock and metal.  Also you can find me on Facebook for Science, Health and Rock.  Here is AC/DC and TNT  

Leave a Reply

