[image] http://ow.ly/B04RU I was told th

[image] http://ow.ly/B04RU I was told that Amazon.ca had gone through its first run of my book called Congratulations, you are a Science Nerd.and the temporarily out of stock will be gone soon in Canada. I knew people were scientifically literate in Canada or is it the opposite. I want to thank everyone who bought it because I have no idea who you are. Now go out and buy out the run at Amazon.com and U.K also and we will take over the world . If my wife lets me. Thank you whoever you are. So if you are an A list blogger , you are missing out on a chance to review. Do not worry I will be down to the D list soon. For those bloggers who have not received my book yet to review, I might not need you. Just joking. Maybe not. I am still waiting for a new shipment and I will send it as soon as I get . Remember Barnes and Noble has it also.

Leave a Reply

